Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

sharing to lot
About anicollet
I am a woman
From jacksonville, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a very understanding person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious
I guess i just like challenges and taking risks.
In my free time I spend lots of time with my friends and siblings (they live very close by), play the guitar, exercise daily, I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I LOVE to cook.
I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all.
I love to travel (the Caribbean being my favorite) and while my immediate family all live here, on the east coast, west coast, and in Southern France. I visit them as often as possible.
I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor (some would say disturbing.
Very Happy Very Happy

i love you

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 249788

More Singles
xoxoxoxoxo Myself never make a wrong choice Just Care hello! letscomeasone I like this life 01 life is beautiful i am looking for my soul mate. I'm looking for love love i love man hello everyone In the Car Hello my name is Marina!!! I am looking for a serious relationship ture love is all i need looking for a serious relationship I need a serious men to love and care for in my life sexy baby nice picture check out Hello Good looking

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

sharing to lot

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10