Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About sherryphin
I am a woman
From london, United Kingdom
Age 40 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 35-74, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Here we go again...I'm a straight forward person and don't have a problem telling you whats on my mind. I'm not into hookups or players unless its known up front. I'm honest and expect you to be as well. I like to go out and have a good time or stay in and relax. Movies, dinner darts,pool,dancing , hiking, vege gardening, and other social events are just a few things I enjoy doing. I tend to be sarcastic and quick witted I'm an intellegent person with a lot of knowlegde about a host of different topics. I'm a romantic person who enjoys intimate times such as holding hands strolling on a beach or sitting on a park bench. I'm a very giving person and would do anything for my friends, within reason of course. I like to play sports, but don't have the patients to sit and watch them on TV, when I could be outside doing somethin


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 206806

More Singles
Dianochka villy me looking for some fun Hi there KotikPushistik easy going babe hi my pose Hello Salut looking for my love match I'm emotionally balanced and stable love is Good cool me looking for a men that is right for me Back into the Dating Pool....... hey me i wish there is a piece of sky  to share with you . am  very honest Here for love me my self and i hi

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10