Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About Lapochka666
I am a woman
From New York, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Nurse
Speak English, Dutch, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-60, for relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

More about me:
I am charming, have a good sense of humor, I am really energetic and enthusiastic! I like getting new experience, meeting new people! I am pretty communicative and rather natural! My numerous friends say that I am really reliable, sociable, understanding and I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life! I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love!
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who is a gentleman, honest and loves life, someone who is adventurous but also likes to sit back an relax and snuggle together while watching a good movie! The right man will be family oriented, someone I can count on and someone I can talk to and willing to try almost anything once with the right girl! The man I am looking for will be mature and spontaneous at times but also dependable!


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 131135

More Singles
villy me looking for some fun Hi there KotikPushistik easy going babe hi my pose Hello Salut looking for my love match I'm emotionally balanced and stable love is Good cool me looking for a men that is right for me Back into the Dating Pool....... hey me i wish there is a piece of sky  to share with you . am  very honest Here for love me my self and i hi I need an intelligent man

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10