Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

Make Good use of Time
About pambell30
I am a woman
From Victoria, Australia
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship

More about me:
I am 31 years, Australian by birth and have a very good sense of humor, like to share jokes entertainment, like to watch a good comedy shows and any other good action movies too, I like honesty, faithfulness, and respect in a person, loving and understanding.

I hate people who tell lies their way through life, looking to chat and make real good friendship and if possible a friendship that might led into a long lasting relationship, I like movies, reading, walking, traveling, music.
About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone that is easy on the eyes and is specially honest trustworthy and caring like to do things for his lady, have respect for his lady, must be understanding,Also looking for real perfect gentleman

Hi there

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 182591

More Singles
KotikPushistik easy going babe hi my pose Hello Salut looking for my love match I'm emotionally balanced and stable love is Good cool me looking for a men that is right for me Back into the Dating Pool....... hey me i wish there is a piece of sky  to share with you . am  very honest Here for love me my self and i hi I need an intelligent man HELLO Looking for a very honest and caring man . single stephanie here

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

Make Good use of Time

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10