Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



looking for my soulmate
About cherryred
I am a woman
From cagayan de orocity, Philippines
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation cashier
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-70, for friendship, marriage, relationship

More about me:
im simple girl,sweet,romantic,easy to go with and very down to earth type of woman.i am on this site because i am looking for the right one,who knows i can find my soulmate here ,a man whos age dont matters,important is he has the heart that can ove me truly forever.,,, Very Happy
 
About my ideal partner:
i am looking for a man that will never play games and will never hurt me, his age dont matters, the important is he has a gold heart that can love me truly..........

looking for my soulmate

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 199274



More Singles
hi i ma actually new at this just tryin it out! In search of the soul mate I am a positive and cheerful girl who loves life. Cynical fish looking to get hooked. sexy True love Seeking for Mr Right simple me i want to meet my soul mate. look at me here looking for my life my pic im new here Hello))) My heart is full of Love! love Still Searching me Meet new friends and possibly a lifetime partner hello! hi archery, basketball,swimming and music my pics i am sexy and lovely but very jealouse i must say


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



looking for my soulmate

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10