Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



Looking for my soulmate
About lonelykaren1
I am a woman
From Allentown, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Management
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-68, for marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
My name is Karen. I am a single woman with no kids and i am very down to earth and easy going woman. I am very honest and i believe honesty is the best policy, I like taking a walk to see the beauty of the nature. I like watching movies and listening to music, I like going to the beach and i enjoy swimming and cuddling. I believe in true love from the bottom of the heart and i have a heart full of love
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for my soul mate. I am looking for a man we both will spend the rest of our life loving and caring for each other. I am looking for true love and a man that is into only one woman so we both can spend the rest of our life in love honesty understanding and in peace

justme

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 358489



More Singles
am here looking for serious relationship love me dianaHerward. serious relationship francisca I hope i meet the righ man here!!! Salut me! I still believe in LOVE give me a kiss then i give u a blow cute here for my half seeking relationship I am seeking for Love and a Long Lasting relationship love is a healer Interested in a man It s my photo! just me I'm like flowers that needs water to live. Looking for real and true love hello my new friend hi love is a beautiful thing hi everyone looking for the right one for me...


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



Looking for my soulmate

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10