Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About Ekaterinockakf
I am a woman
From Kazan, Russia
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Married
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Manager
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-33, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
That I can tell about myself so this that that I very much like to be in the company in which you understand and respect! I very much like to go in for sports and for me the most important thing in a life is respect of friends!!! I do not love lie and the most important thing of that I search for all life it is a true love!!!

It s my photo!

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 126751

More Singles
just me I'm like flowers that needs water to live. Looking for real and true love hello my new friend hi love is a beautiful thing hi everyone looking for the right one for me... i want a long time Relationship Lisa love meee solo Lonely girl here...... Welcome to the adventure that is my life :) smile Looking for serious relationship all i want is love Heart  Declares Smiling I NEED HIM single lady Ermie Larupay looking for a serious relationship Hello

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10