Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About helena125
I am a woman
From Atlanta, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation I work as the journalist
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-65, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
The kind, sociable girl. I conduct an active way of life. I like winter sports, skis, a snowboard. Cheerful and romantic. I like to strike up new acquaintances. I love the nature and I try to live with it in harmony.
About my ideal partner:
I search for the kind, sympathetic man. It should be romantic, with it it should not be boring. He is able to listen and respect the woman.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 271184

More Singles
I'm waiting for you my prince Me need someone to love make sure you be the type of person you are looking me Single Love Is All We Need true luv I the kind, good girl cuteness is good hi LOOKING FOR A COOL AND LOVING MAN Loooking Cute am here for my soul mate real inside and out looking for love and to be loved love and truesth Hello! I ever one am new here and am katy hi i need a responsibe and caring man Flora look at me

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10