Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



LOVE IS LIFE
About rsvp20
I am a woman
From floral park, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Trading
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-52, for friendship, marriage, relationship

More about me:
little about bem i am humble, loving, caring and understanding, need a good and caring partner in my life, someone i can live the rest of my life with in happiness and joy, i like swimming, camping and talking a walk as my hobbies.
 
About my ideal partner:
i want a caring, loving, and understanding man, someone who is ready to give me love in return and whom i can confide in him, build love and trust in him

LOVE IS LIFE

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 155659



More Singles
heyya there good Where is my Soul Mate? good just trying to find some fun while im here hello guys Looking for a serious relationship Hello Dear Im looking for the right man loking for a good and honest man hello to you all Looking For A Man With A Heart Of Gold me Loooking for the right man to come buscando mi felicidad LOOKING FOR MR. RIGHT quiero encontrar nu felicidad Better half seeker Romantic people seem to be extinct, contact me. i need real love looking for love Cute nina Looking for Love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



LOVE IS LIFE

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10