Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



lifetime
About jenniferjohn
I am a woman
From Tampa, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation worker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 37-75, for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

More about me:
About me:
I am a free spirited person. I like just about anything and don't get upset about much. I love dining going out to the beach when am bored i like slow dance and i like listen to slow music some time or just stay at home for dinner. I enjoy life to the fullest. I know that with the hopes and dreams of life that God has for me, he will bring the right person into my life. Smile
 
About my ideal partner:
Loving understanding also has emotional feelings

lifetime

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 61948



More Singles
hi I search the partner in life At home love me :) me i am looking real love Hello!!! "Sweeter than you expect" Are you the one... i am mercy latest Me Pretty Girl But Lonely Cutie Greetings to you all maybe we can hook up some time good looking picture love is magical am looking for good relationshlp seeking for marriage pussy rhymes with cassy and that's not what you can learn....


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



lifetime

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10