Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



I search the partner in life
About ir04ka
I am a woman
From New York, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Stylist
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 24-47, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
I believe in fairy-tales with happy ending but also I am a very realistic person
and always a very honest person. I like the comfort and to surround me with the
beautiful things.I enjoy reading and listening to music and learning something new.
All my life I dream to reach the harmony, stability and justice. Often I can hesitate
to take the decision, but once taken it,I don\\t change my mind and I reach the
emotional stability

I search the partner in life

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 80057



More Singles
At home love me :) me i am looking real love Hello!!! "Sweeter than you expect" Are you the one... i am mercy latest Me Pretty Girl But Lonely Cutie Greetings to you all maybe we can hook up some time good looking picture love is magical am looking for good relationshlp seeking for marriage pussy rhymes with cassy and that's not what you can learn.... lIZZY Finding my match


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



I search the partner in life

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10