Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

When we shall meet you?
About TeaIce
I am a woman
From decatur, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 27-44, for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

More about me:
I enjoy so many things like aerobics, hiking, skiing, walking,
candlelit dinners, gardening, reading, psychology, travelling, movies,
theatres and concerts, restaurants, art galleries and exhibitions. I
like to experience new things but also like to spend time with my
family, play with my pet and decorate house.
About my ideal partner:
I search for the real man who is serious, kind hearted, generous, active and easy going who
knows that he wants from his life, who may take care of his family,who ready to have sereous
relationships leading to mariage

When we shall meet you?

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 101988

More Singles
me Cool me friends and more kiss just me Life is a gift Single man. Write to me hello there im new here In search of the present love.. Looking For A True Relationship Happy Looking hot and sexy miserable heart I am seeking my soulmate I NEED LOVE. looking to meet my soul mate on here mine Looking for love im hot and your not Sexy am single and god fearing lady smile lonelyangel

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

When we shall meet you?

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10