Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



Trustworthy
About Luvwitus
I am a woman
From London, United Kingdom
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-58, for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

More about me:
I am joy gate by name,i am from uk,i am 30 years old i need a man to love me.i am trustworthy and i hate scammers.i travel a lot.i need a man dat can provide for my needs.. . . . . .dat will love me from the bottom of his heart. . . . . . . . .i need a relationship that can leads to marriage.
 
About my ideal partner:
I need a man from any country that know how to take good care of a lady.that will love,care,trust and have faith in me. . . . . . . . .i promise not to hurt him,not to break his break his heart and i promise not cheat on him.

Great

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 180338



More Singles
my smile hi to you all, this is my picture and hope it will attrack someone nice for love Looking for Mr. Right I am looking for a man that will love me right Lishakylove my pic bakker babe IN GOD I TRUST passionate lisa Dont miss the stickiest and wild thing in front of your eyes ! Seeking for a long lasting relationship single again my world mary Respectful, committed, passionate and witty im seeking for any guy it's me.. ))) bellapic I am looking for real man who is loving and caring and ready for a family Looking for love just in my room my flower need water smiles


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



Trustworthy

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10