Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

about me!!!
About lily15ups5
I am a woman
From albany, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-58, for friendship

More about me:
I am a very friendly outgoing person who enjoys being very active. I am the type that love to see good movie with family,i love to work out a lot. I love to sing, love to write poems, I love to dance. I am very affectionate and passionate with the right person and I love romantic dinners and moonlight strolls on the beach. One of my pet peeves is disloyalty. I am an honest person who appreciates honesty in my friends. One of my favorite things is watching the sun set on a summer evening on the beach
About my ideal partner:
A honest and god fearing man. A decent man that repect ladies

my smile

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 264711

More Singles
hi to you all, this is my picture and hope it will attrack someone nice for love Looking for Mr. Right I am looking for a man that will love me right Lishakylove my pic bakker babe IN GOD I TRUST passionate lisa Dont miss the stickiest and wild thing in front of your eyes ! Seeking for a long lasting relationship single again my world mary Respectful, committed, passionate and witty im seeking for any guy it's me.. ))) bellapic I am looking for real man who is loving and caring and ready for a family Looking for love just in my room my flower need water smiles COME GET ME

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

about me!!!

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10