Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



)))
About inessa_platon
I am a woman
From Jacksonville beach, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Children No
Want children No
Education College student
Speak English, Russian, Hebrew
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-40, for friendship

More about me:
Calm, serene, smiling creature. Later, these charming little girls character changing for the worse becomes the stubborn and rather difficult.

The school Inessa engaged well with learning problems in general, it is not, read a lot, fond of sports, some "winter" Inessa making progress in swimming. They are sociable, but prefer to be friends with boys. Mr. Green

)))

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 94010



More Singles
bellapic I am looking for real man who is loving and caring and ready for a family Looking for love just in my room my flower need water smiles COME GET ME seeking a right man I'm sociable girl, with a sense of humor I love children and animals. adrianpringel22@rocketmail.com I like travelling, dancing, reading, music love and happiness Am looking for marriage Hi how do look I am looking for that one special person SINCERE & THOUGHTFUL My little flower needs a big butterfly In search of friends seeking my best half monicacoll lovely smile striking a pose Looking for serious relationship me noni Hey


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



)))

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10