Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



looking for my mr right
About dolldorry
I am a woman
From arizona, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 39-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
I am an outgoing and fun girl who's looking for a nice guy to spend time with. I love to smile and laugh and would love to share my happiness if you are the right person for me. I'm looking for a guy who is confident and self-assured - if you have passion, adventure, and fearlessness then I want to get to know you. I love to travel and have a great time so if you are a guy who loves to try new things and can have a good time no matter where he is, then send me a message.

how do look

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 268465



More Singles
I am looking for that one special person SINCERE & THOUGHTFUL My little flower needs a big butterfly In search of friends seeking my best half monicacoll lovely smile striking a pose Looking for serious relationship me noni Hey looking for love sweet hi Serious Looking.... Looking for a serious relationship ! cmon and get me looking for you It takes two to tango Pretty knowing me, knowing you lol love this mail me for more ok Too hot to handle


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



looking for my mr right

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10