Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



In search of friends
About Natali
I am a woman
From Krakow, Poland
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-49, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
I the cheerful girl. Very much I wish to find new friends because the more friends the it is more interesting to live. I can tell in detail about me, but that will be only at active contact with each other
 
About my ideal partner:
I search first of all for the person with whom I would feel very comfortably and which I would be very happy

In search of friends

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 116068



More Singles
seeking my best half monicacoll lovely smile striking a pose Looking for serious relationship me noni Hey looking for love sweet hi Serious Looking.... Looking for a serious relationship ! cmon and get me looking for you It takes two to tango Pretty knowing me, knowing you lol love this mail me for more ok Too hot to handle I WILL LOVE AND CARE FOR YOU AS MY MAN Hello !!! I am seeking my soulmate Hi!)


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



In search of friends

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10