Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



online dateng services
About linda200011
I am a woman
From hemet, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-45, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
It is so hard to describe myself, as I am sure it is for most people. I
guess the best way to put it is that I am a really genuine person with
a huge heart. I am very family oriented and I am looking for someone
with strong family values. I am very friendly and love to be surrounded
by fun, outgoing, positive people. I love to make people happy and I am
looking for someone who I can truly be happy with! That's really it,
what you see is what you get
about me match I am looking for someone who has strong family values.
Someone who is goal oriented and ambitious. I am looking for a person
who loves to travel and loves trying new things! I want someone who can
compliment me in everyway possible. I want someone who can hang out
with my friends and who's friends I can hang out with. I am a people
person...and I would hope you are too! I am content just lounging around
doing nothing as long as I am surrounded by good company...I guess I can
go on and on and on...but I will stop now. Feel free to email me if you
are interested

TRUTH WHAT IT TAKES
 
About my ideal partner:
i looking for a new love,relationship (Mr Right) thats the reason you saw my profile on the dating site it was exactly this site that my friend who we attend church together met her husband and thank God they are now happily married. But the kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible, honest, caring, lovely, open minded. As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity,religious believe and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer men in the age range of
25-50 bcos i belive age its just a number, but am open to any depending upon them i will love to share the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a man that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with when i get back. Am still single Still searching for a man who will make me happy till the end of my life and the man i can spend the rest of my life with.
Hope to hear from you soonest take good care of yourself.

linda

LOOKING FOR MR RIGHT

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 58820



More Singles
just me Looking For A Good And Caring Man !!! catch me if you can Tina lonely and seeking am confident, purposeful, responsible, honest, loyal, sociable, optimistic Hello its not cool to pretend to be someone you are not I am looking for love Looking For Mine this is me do your best and leave the rest nice luv smile Idealistic & romantic Me greeting to you am not sexy but am HOT! LOL no ME Me just me oheart67@yahoo.com


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



online dateng services

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10