Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



Catch me if you can!
About Katie13
I am a woman
From santa monica, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-69, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I love all kinds of music but, of course, prefer certain genres over others. My favorite genre of music is R&B. I love R&B because somehow it seems to hit me deeper internally. That is not to say other genres of music don't do the same either. I listen to music depending on my mood and what I need to balance myself at that moment in time. The only type of music I don't go out of my way to listen to is Metal Core. Somehow, I am just not drawn to it.

foxy!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 197813



More Singles
am looking for a soul mate trying my luck...to find similer soul...maybe it is you)) Serious Relationship smile Search for my angel i only need you and your love not ur money Lookling in the name of love,, Hmmmmm what makes you smile i'll make you hot even when you're not ;) am looking good sexy hiiiiiiiii -------- true love and passion True Love I am a very romantic lady, just like most creative people- and I know what romance is actually about i am looking for man who will love me and live with me Commitment and True love henlen mary lovely for you all thank as you view love to smile Looking for my man love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



Catch me if you can!

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10