Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free match makeing service internet personls
About sweetluv708
I am a woman
From Alpharetta, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 40-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a strong, independent, self-confident, genuine, and adventurous woman. My priorities are GOD 1st, family, Career. I enjoy a good conversation and being able to share my thought and feeling with that one special man for me.I am very romantic and really enjoy to cuddle and snuggle. I am passionate about my family, my work, and my play.My family are a major priority in my life, without them, i won't get to where i am today,i'm so proud of them and will do everything to make them happy. I have varied interests, including outdoor activities, romantic dinners, movies, and the list can go on. I enjoy the simple and important things that truly matters in life. I'm a healthy woman and i watch what i eat. I love almost any outdoor activity, especially hiking, camping, biking,and boating.I dislike negative

luv

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 239243



More Singles
smile Idealistic & romantic Me greeting to you am not sexy but am HOT! LOL no ME Me just me oheart67@yahoo.com I search for the assistant to soul. Hello everyone looking for the right man. i really care about photo I WILL LOVE TO MEET A MAN WHO WILL SHARE PART OF HIM WITH ME AND DONT HAVE ISSUES WITH DISTANCE !!!!!!!!!!!! am sandra..... am who i am.... sex Single And Searching i am honest woman seeking true love Hello, I'm a young girl who seeks love. Searching For My Soul Mate me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



free match makeing service internet personls

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10