Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

100 free on line matchmakeing pesonals
About DevkaN1
I am a woman
From Cheboksary, Russia
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Tutor
Speak Russian, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-49, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I very unusual girl. It is pleasant to me, when me to pay attention, to care of me.
I easily vulnerable. I live with my mum. It is my most are close I the favourite person.
The main thing, my name is Olya, me of 26 years, not married...

For whom I to search? I cannot precisely tell whom. But I know, what should be this person.
He should care of me, not offend me, it should have a good sense of humour.
The main thing, he should it is pleasant to my mum Smile...
I wait for your letter...

Lovely blonde dreams of love

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 30903

More Singles
honest Me... Cuteeee tonight ill be your naughty girl cool OUT WINDOW SHOPPING looking for real love keep the faith Looking for a Loving Soul Mate me ci sono ancora uomini veri l? fuori? LOVE IS LIFE i  need  a  good  man bashiru honest my heart seek love, passion and affection I'd like to meet a man for serious relationship judithbaby1@ live.com Seeking the love of my life like is so  short love Beautiful “Wanting to love and be loved equally” myself looking for cool dude

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

100 free on line matchmakeing pesonals

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10