Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



christian contact adting free internet servise
About usmaria5
I am a woman
From Dallas, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Decorator
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-75, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I'm the type of girl who likes to be outdoors as much as possible. I love to go fishing and I love"playing" in the crick. I like going to the river and watching the trains pass by. I love trains, but don't ask me why, because I have no clue. I like sports. I tend to like the Denver Broncos and the Yankees when it comes to sports. I love music. Music is my life. My favorite band is My Chemical Romance, then it's Secondhand Serenade then Thriving Ivory.

Hi Everyone.

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 228971



More Singles
Life is so short so i try to live the very best of it Fun t happiness is all i want in a relationship Am Looking for Love Relationship looking for open minded man to love with. Je la jeune fille cherche l'homme Judygirl hi My Pics hello handsome face honleygirl My Pixx Looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with.. Hello Everyone Hi Looking for the real man only me Hi there! Hey there!!! yeah im too sexy! hi there i do what i think is right cute


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



christian contact adting free internet servise

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10