Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

single parent datnig onlin free
About JessJones
I am a woman
From Windsor, United Kingdom
Age 38 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 34-50, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am loving and caring,down to earth and romantic. i love to paint,go for long walk at the great park. I love the beach at sunset.love to travel to see places and i also like outdoor activities.....I am an easy-going, well-educated, confident, gentle, considerate, family-oriented woman. I work and live in a very beautiful city. I want to find my special man to share the rest of my life together. I am looking for a life-time partner with whom I can form a strong relationship based on trust, love and mutual understanding and build a happy and harmonious family. I hope my man will also be my best friends to share happiness and sadness through out our life.

Searching for love...

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 334712

More Singles
Am so sexy and lovely Pour une rencontre serieuse I am ME I am seeking my soulmate lizy hi just mee Peace I am seeking for love I love man good reletionship front LOVE! LOVE!! LOVE!!! love I can define myself as an attractive young lady hi! looking for my heart. my self my pics its me danica ninalove I love nature and children Am looking for caring and lovley man

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

single parent datnig onlin free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10