Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



on line datingsite
About kisskatyha
I am a woman
From cheboksary, Russia
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 26-55, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

More about me:
Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!! Nice !!!!
 
About my ideal partner:
Very Nice !!!! Very Nice !!!! Very Nice !!!! Very Nice !!!! Very Nice !!!! Very Nice !!!!

from katerina

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 142872



More Singles
LOVE even a fool knows he can't reach d sky bt that does not stop a wise man from trying I am looking for a longterm relations searching angel Once you begin being naughty, it is easier to go and on and on, love is temtation cause by sensation me Are you the GUY to help explore my curiosities love is real Searching for my soulmate my love picture Looking for love siti love born to please I am looking for a GOD fearing men truth is love and love is trust Hello COME & AND GUIDE MY HEART.... CAN YOU ? Cheer Leader outfit Looking good i need a real and genuine man My heart is open for you! My self Seeking True Love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



on line datingsite

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10