Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



best online match makeing service
About Kameron73
I am a woman
From new york, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 45-60, for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

More about me:
Shortly about me.....Charming,interesting, sociable, quiet. I like to leave on the nature, especially the sea! I like music (to dance especially), I love good cinema (both domestic, and foreign). I like to give and receive gifts! Quite normal person. Attractive, sociable, with fine sense of humor. I respect honesty, kindness, tenderness, responsiveness. I hate dullness and roughness and treachery.
 
About my ideal partner:
I want a man that will show me love,caring and take good care of me

Sweaty

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 181087



More Singles
Lets just keep it real eating prettyme<3 from me Looking For a Real Love me looking for a true relationship Some call me beautiful, but I'm looking for you hi Hey Guys Hi Love Seeeking True Love im kind a woman who will mark on your hearts I am the one searching I am lonely and bored smilling face am rose by my name baby I will love to meet a nice and caring man that will love me for whom i am. Love don't cost a thing. welcome to my world Looking for my soulmate! I am!!!


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



best online match makeing service

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10