Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

100 matchmakeing free in onlin ontario
About khellie
I am a woman
From monahans, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a woman, 30-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
About me:
I am a fun, sweet, kind, intelligent, outgoing person who is looking for friends, and possibly more. I expect people I associate with to have good morals and believe in themselves. I don't do well with people who have a negative/pessimistic attitude. I love to be outdoors and love hanging out with people. My religion, family, and
friends are very important to me. I am old fashioned in that I believe in holding hands wherever you are, kisses on the cheek,

looking for a true relationship

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 75226

More Singles
Some call me beautiful, but I'm looking for you hi Hey Guys Hi Love Seeeking True Love im kind a woman who will mark on your hearts I am the one searching I am lonely and bored smilling face am rose by my name baby I will love to meet a nice and caring man that will love me for whom i am. Love don't cost a thing. welcome to my world Looking for my soulmate! I am!!! am just mee searching for love Hellloooooo!!!! Pretty girl looking for a good friend reallove can save alife Hello soulsearching......

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

100 matchmakeing free in onlin ontario

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10