Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free internet dting sevice
About evelyndu
I am a woman
From Hopewell, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 29-60, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
What can I say about me here,well I am a lady of mixed heritage seeking the true essence of love, i am a single mom that just desires to build a home. So far for now my son is all i have and he gives me the reason to get through each and everyday but there is a major part of missing that is still empty and seeks to be filled by care, attention and love.
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a simple , open minded man who is ready for something serious.

I am the one searching

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 350274

More Singles
I am lonely and bored smilling face am rose by my name baby I will love to meet a nice and caring man that will love me for whom i am. Love don't cost a thing. welcome to my world Looking for my soulmate! I am!!! am just mee searching for love Hellloooooo!!!! Pretty girl looking for a good friend reallove can save alife Hello soulsearching...... looking for love Sara am here seeking for true love searching for my soulmate Am here for long term relationship not here for game its me : My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life, someone who can laugh and have fun, and at the same time, he must be responsible and serious. am seeking for a good and caring man to be with

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

free internet dting sevice

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10