Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



christian online match making sevices
About DinaraFlower
I am a woman
From Kazan, Russia
Age 41 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 30-55, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
My name is Dinara. To me of 26 years. Cheerful, sociable. I love animals. I go in for sports, to a kind the healthy Way of life. Also can seem now to you, that in my life all is good. But this deceptive representation. Now I very much do not have family heat, love. I want, for a long time already I wish to create own family. I wish to have loving husband, beautiful children and always to feel their care. Already became intolerable to be is melancholy lonely. I wish to change now the life. And for this purpose it is necessary for me only - to meet one the good, careful and loving man. Probably, it you???

The lonely girl

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 104749



More Singles
Everyone are welcome to talk to me feel free to me... hey. hi I am who i am... Hello  Dear  Dream like you'll live forever,live as if you'll die tomorrow.. just me i want a good man Am looking for someone who is serious looking serious relationship I am looking for the right man Faith good one i love my uncle hello passionate princess looking for my second half am seeking for soulmate what do you think about my pic,thanks for care loving for real Hello. I am single woman! Love is Life me World without borders I love life.


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



christian online match making sevices

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10