Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



on line dting web site s
About loverance
I am a woman
From el-sobrante, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Grad school student
Occupation Arts
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-58, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Great Catch Seeks Partner for Adventures in Love and Life
I'm very passionate about life and everything I do. I'm very fit, athletic, affectionate, affluent (very comfortable),well-traveled, well-educated, and energetic. I'm seeking a partner who is sweet, smart, and sexy that will challenge me to be the best husband, friend, and lover I can be.
 
About my ideal partner:
I am attracted to men that are funny, sensual, and easy going.life is too short, and I believe there's a time for work and for play, and we should PLAN for both. Many men will say it's the "inner beauty" that is important to them. I've been told I'm attractive, cute, intriguing, but I'm looking for the man that sees that inner beauty, and is attracted to the "ME" inside. "The desire to reach for the stars is ambitious, The desire to reach hearts is wise.

hey

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 300190



More Singles
lasting relationship in England Hey there Looking for long term relationship i m mroine Laughter mine sweet Hey hello!!!!!!! I  am  a  very energetic and open-minded person looking for soulmate hi KISS This me halu!!!!!!!!!!!! PEACELOVE555 Am cool Just me...lol super hot,wild and sexy...... Hi! Need to knw gud frnds angel777 I want to find my love!!! hello with love hello there care to chat?


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



on line dting web site s

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10