Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

adult match making servise
About Cuteflower
I am a woman
From Houston, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation dancing-master
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-57, for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Athletic

More about me:
I am very kind and polite girl. I am energetic and optimistic. I am reliable and sincere. My friends say that I am an easy and pleasant girl to talk with just a good girl to be with. They say that a girl like me is worth of the most wonderful love in the world. I don't know if they are right or no, I just know that I wish to be happy and to find that love. I think that without love life is meaningless.

I am looking for caring, reliable and attentive man. His age for me doesn't play any big difference, as I just want him to be a good person, man I can always rely on and man I will love.

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 177343

More Singles
looking for real love ) I small lonely princess meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hi add me ashlynnbrooke04 at yahoo dot com Lovely I search for my second half lookin for u!!!!! Looking for my other half looking for that special one am looking for my right man g vicky Smile My pics im sexy and sweet. im looking for someone who can be my match hello hi Hey I search for love Am looking for a sweet,caring and honest man. Just me love doctor

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2023 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved

adult match making servise

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10