Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



african american datng
About Qualify
I am a woman
From Miami, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Barmaid at the club
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-45, for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
I am fun, loving person who would like have more interactions with adults. lol. I consider myself easy-going and open-minded, I enjoy good food, good conversation, good company.
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for man who would make me laugh, take me out and show me good time. I am not really overly concern with finding Mr. Right as I am with meeting new people and having fun. That is what I consider the spice of life. Do you have the same theory? If so, drop me a line and let me know.

I got a thing

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 146534



More Singles
I like this picture because it happened to be St. Patrick's Day!! Any Honest man out here? I NEED A TRUE LOVE am looking for serious a relationship I need a lovely caring man in my life see you when you get there.... oihegouhevb mel hi looking for the right one Me just me hello its me looking for my right men dan care to meet a nice man who will be everything for me! lavvona_care1980 at yahoo .com HELLLLO hawty I am seeking for you the real me LOL smile


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



african american datng

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10