Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



best on line dating service
About mindheart
I am a woman
From Gloucester, United Kingdom
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Interior Design
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-60, for activity partner, relationship

More about me:
I am a down to earth person,loving, warm lady that loves life, I am very adventurous.. I am definitely a one man lady. I enjoy walks on the beach and in the park, a beautiful sunset and smooth jazz at the end of the day.
 
About my ideal partner:
I want a self confident man, understanding, trust that ready for something serious .

My smile

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 238150



More Singles
I NEEDED A GOOD MAN seeking for the right 1 funloving and easy going gal, who loves to hang out with cool people . making wh Love Those Who Loves You! sexy looking for love truelove me gentle loving girl in search for true love Smile meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I will love to meet an honest man Stacy Ann Scott am seeking  for a  sincere soulmate Mhey I the beauty loving HELLO meee easy going girl Me who cares! pix sarah


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2010-2024 golddatinglinks.com + free dating. All Rights Reserved



best on line dating service

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10